Reading Order

Hi there! You are probably here because of my Zoran book series 🙂 My Zoran-world is now made out of four consecutive series!

The reading order is as follows:

It all starts with the Zoran Warriors.

After that comes the short story Zoran Wedding, which you get for free by signing up for my newsletter. Next is the Galactic Mates series.

After that comes the Barbarian Brides series.

Up next is the Zoran’s Chosen series.

Then there’s the Celestial Mates, which are completely standalone stories.

Last but not least, there’s the Cosmic Champions series, which follows the Warriors of Elba.

Happy reading!